Academic Committee

Chair of the International Scientific Committee

Prof. TG Sitharam, Director, Indian Institute of Technology, Guwahati, India

Deputy Chairs of the International Scientific Committee

Prof. Roger Falconer, Academician of Chinese Academy of Engineering, Hohai university

Prof. Muttucumaru Sivakumar, University of Wollongong, Australia

Academic Conference Chair

Jun Xia, Academician of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Wuhan University

Committee member

                                           National Committee List


                         International Scientific Committee List


01. 07. 2021 Abstract submission opens

01. 06. 2022 Registration opens

15. 06. 2023 Last day for abstract receipt
01. 07. 2023 Notification of acceptance
01. 08. 2023 Early registration ends

November 6th-9th, 2023, IACRR Conference